Menu Close

2021 Holiday Closings

All Community Health Free Clinic offices will be closed on the following days in 2021:

Friday, January 1
Friday, April 2
Friday, May 28 – Monday, May 31
Friday, July 2 – Monday, July 5
Friday, Sept. 3 – Monday, Sept. 6
Wednesday, Nov. 24 – Friday, Nov. 26
Thursday, Dec. 23 – Friday, Dec. 24
Thursday, Dec. 30 – Friday, Dec. 31